2018 Travel Grant Recipients

Hojong Shin

Michigan State University

Arup Ganguly

University of Pittsburgh

William Beggs

University of Arizona

Fangfang Du

Arizona State University

Junya Jiang

University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Teng Zhang

Georgia Institute of Technology

Kai Lu

Washington University in St. Louis

Christoph Schiller

University of Toronto

Stephanie Johnson

Northwestern University

Qiping Huang

University of Kentucky